May 2017 Calendar With Holidays

May is the “fifth” month in the year calendar & it’s the month from when peak summers begin. It marks the beginning of the summer season and end of the spring season. It is often called the month of new life and beauty.

May 2017 Holidays

Date

Weekday

Holiday Name

Holiday Type

 Observed in

1-May Monday Law Day Observance
1-May Monday Loyalty Day Observance
1-May Monday Lei Day Local observance Hawaii
2-May Tuesday Yom Ha’atzmaut Jewish holiday
4-May Thursday Kent State Shootings Remembrance Local observance Ohio
4-May Thursday National Day of Prayer Observance
4-May Thursday Rhode Island Independence Day Local observance Rhode Island
5-May Friday Cinco de Mayo Observance
6-May Saturday National Nurses Day Observance
6-May Saturday National Explosive Ordnance Disposal (EOD) Day Observance
8-May Monday Truman Day State holiday Missouri
10-May Wednesday Confederate Memorial Day Local observance North Carolina
10-May Wednesday State Holiday State holiday South Carolina
12-May Friday Military Spouse Appreciation Day Observance
14-May Sunday Lag BaOmer Jewish holiday
14-May Sunday Mother’s Day Observance
15-May Monday Peace Officers Memorial Day Observance
19-May Friday National Defense Transportation Day Observance
20-May Saturday Armed Forces Day Observance
22-May Monday National Maritime Day Observance
22-May Monday Harvey Milk Day Local observance California
24-May Wednesday Emergency Medical Services for Children Day Observance
25-May Thursday Ascension Day Christian
25-May Thursday National Missing Children’s Day Observance
27-May Saturday Ramadan starts Muslim
29-May Monday Memorial Day Federal Holiday
29-May Monday Jefferson Davis Birthday Local observance Mississippi
31-May Wednesday Shavuot Jewish holiday

May 2017 Calendar

The monthly calendar has become very popular nowadays and people usually want to have it with a different style. We have some May 2017 Calendar templates in many colors and styles. You can also download monthly printable calendar here.

May 2017 Printable Calendar
May 2017 Printable Calendar

Also See:  Mayo Calendario 2017


 

PRINTABLE MAY CALENDAR

Printable May Calendar
Printable May Calendar

MAY 2017 BLANK CALENDAR

Print the blank calendar for the month & edit according to your own schedule for the month.

May Calendar 2017 Template
MAY 2017 BLANK CALENDAR
May 2017 Calendar Printable
May 2017 Calendar Printable

May Calendar Printable 2017

May calendar along with all months calendar of 2017.

May Calendar Printable 2017
May Calendar Printable 2017

FREE PRINTABLE CALENDAR MAY 2017

Download & Print the calendar for May 2017. You can also add some notes in calendar for your reminder, event, birthday, anniversary or any other special day.

Free Printable Calendar May 2017
Free Printable Calendar May 2017
May 2017 Calendar
May 2017 Calendar]

Printable Calendar For May 2017

Printable Calendar For May 2017
Printable Calendar For May 2017
May 2017 Printable Calendar PDF
May 2017 Printable Calendar PDF
Free May 2017 Printable Calendar
Free May 2017 Printable Calendar

Print our free May 2017 calendar to help you plan for the month. Don’t forget to share these calendars with your friends and family members.

Next Month Calendar – June 2017 Calendar

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *